

International Bodyguard & Security Services Association

Postal address: 1276 Budapest 22 P.O.Box 28, Hungary E-mail: <u>president@ibssa.org</u>

# ANNEX 8

#### Information on other offices

- a. Executive Committee
- b. IBSSA International Sport Federation leadership
- c. Other regional offices or departments

The following offices and all other positions are appointments by the newly elected Board of Directors and the Congress will be informed, but no elections are required according to the Statutes of IBSSA:

# Appointments:

Chairman of the EC

## **IBSSA Executive Committee (EC):**

The Executive Committee is composed of the:

- 1. Board of Directors
- 2. Honorary President
- 3. Honorary Founding Members
- 4. Coordinating Presidents of Continents and other Leadership members (Chairmen of departments) appointed by the Board of Directors

Dr. Zeev GEFEN (Israel)

Vice Chairmen of the EC:	
1 <sup>st</sup> Vice Chairman	Mr. Bogdan VUKOSAVLJEVIC (Slovenia)
2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice Chairman	Dr. András CZAPÁRY-MARTINCSEVICS (Hungary)
3 <sup>rd</sup> Vice Chairman	Mr. Emad KHALIL (Jordan)
4 <sup>th</sup> Vice Chairman	Major Gen. Enrique C. CUADRA (Philippines)
5 <sup>th</sup> Vice Chairman	Mr. Karl DELAGUERRA (USA)
6 <sup>th</sup> Vice Chairman	Mr. Ronan CHATELLIER (France)
Members of the EC are all heads of departments	s and become International Coordinators automatically.

Members of the Auditing Committee for the next 5 years: Mr. John BOKOTEY (Ukraine)

Dr. László REINDL (Hungary) Dr. Oliver ROZSA (USA)

Permanently invited to the Board of Directors:

Dr. Levente GYENES (Hungary) - Coordinator for Europe

# Other members:

Prof. George POPPER – Chairman of Financial Department
Dr. Rony KLUGER – Chairman of Education and Qualification Department
Dr. Marko NICOVIC – Chairman of Antiterrorist Department and Chairman of Internal Security Department
Mrs. Anna POPPER – Chairman of Event Management and Protocol Department
Dr. László BARÁTH – Chairman of Project Security Department
General Ján CULKA – Chairman of Rescue Coordinating Department
Dr. András CZAPÁRY – Chairman of Technical Department
Mr. Antal KOLLÁR – Chairman of Legal Department
Dr. Paul G. HÖGLUND – Chairman of Quality Control Department
Jr. György LASZ – Chairman of Event Security Department

Dr. István FODROS - Chairman of Diplomatic Department

Dr. István NÉMETH - Chairman of Business Security Department

Dr. István SABJANICS - Chairman of VIP Protection and Security Department

Dr. Peter LEDNÁR – Chairman of City and Settlement Security Department

Dr. Eric R. Van de WALL - Chairman of Medical Department

Dr. Giuseppe MORABITO - Chairman of Investigation Department

Mr. Ádám POPPER - Chairman of Internet and Information Security Department

Mr. Karim GARRANAH – Chairman of Travel Department

Mr. Jamie FAULKENBERRY - Chairman of Narcotics Policy Department

Mr. Vladimir MOROZOV - Chairman of Cultural Department

- Mr. Pál TIÁN Chairman of Fund Raising Department
- Mr. Ilio SEMINO Chairman of Bank Security Department
- Mr. Yehuda ZILBERMAN Chairman of Data Security Department
- Dr. András NIKLÓS President of IBSSA Hungary

## Appointments:

#### **IBSSA International Sport Federation (ISF):**

Honorary President: President of IBSSA International Sport Federation General Secretary of IBSSA ISF Executive President of ISF Sport Diplomacy Executive President of ISF for Africa Executive President of ISF for America Executive President of ISF for Europe

#### Other members:

Vice President (MARTIAL ARTS): Vice President (JU JITSU): Vice President (SHOOTING): Vice President (HEAVY ATLETICS): Vice President (KARATE): Vice President (BOKATOR): Vice President: Vice President: Vice President: Mr. Luis BAGUENA SALVADOR (Spain) Dr. Rony KLUGER (Israel) Dr. Frank PHILIPOOM (Netherlands) Dr. Paul HÖGLUND (Sweden) Mr. Imtiaz ABDULLA (Republic of South Africa) Mr. Joe B. MIRZA (USA) Mr. Ljubomir VRACAREVIC (Serbia)

Mr. Giuseppe MORABITO – Italy Soke István KELEMEN – Hungary Mr. Gyula SIRA – Hungary Dr. Josef LEITNER – Hungary Mr. Vladimir MIRONOV – Uzbekistan Grand Master SAN KIM SEAN – Cambodia Mr. Tamás TÖRÖK – USA Mr. Mihail SIMOV – Bulgaria Mr. Khalil Ahmad KHAN – Pakistan

#### **NEW Regional Representative of IBSSA:**

Dr. Gyula HORVÁTH

Regional Representative of IBSSA for Western HUNGARY

28<sup>th</sup> September 2013, Budapest